Season 4 Episodes for The Walking Dead
Episode 1 - 30 Days Without an Accident
Old and new members of the group seem to have made themselves at home in the prison, when a scouting expedition for provisions goes terribly wrong. Rick has to deal with a lost soul outside the gates.

Episode 2 - Infected
As the group faces a brand new enemy, Rick and the others must fight to protect the livelihood they worked so hard to create at the prison.

Episode 3 - Isolation
A group leaves the prison to search for supplies. The remaining members of the group deal with recent losses.

Episode 4 - Indifference
The supply mission faces hurdles. The situation at the prison worsens.

Episode 5 - Internment
Assorted enemies pressure Rick and the group. The survivors and the prison may reach a breaking point.

Episode 6 - Live Bait
Group members struggle to find their humanity while being constantly threatened.

Episode 7 - Dead Weight
Something new unfolds at a camp outside the prison. The addition of new members may threaten peace.

Episode 8 - Too Far Gone
After things begin to calm down at the prison, Rick and his group now face imminent danger and destruction. This time, they might not win.

Episode 9 - After
As Rick deals with old wounds, members of the prison have to come to terms with their new environment and ask themselves if survival alone is enough.

Episode 10 - Inmates
In the quest for stability and safety, the group faces many obstacles.

Episode 11 - Claimed
A number of immediate threats plague Rick. Group members deal with their past.

Episode 12 - Still
An enlightened mission springs from a request from one of the group members.

Episode 13 - Alone
One group finds a shelter a group has a realization about protection.

Episode 14 - The Grove
After establishing a new shelter, the group considers things returning to the way they used to be.

Episode 15 - Us
Survivors rely on brutality and faith.

Episode 16 - A
Many paths collide Rick faces sheer brutality the group struggles to survive.