Season 4 Episodes for Sabrina The Teenage Witch
Episode 1 - No Place Like Home
Sabrinas father asks her to move to Paris. Now that Libby has gone to a private school, and Valerie has moved to Alaska with her parents, an anxious Sabrina becomes conviced that Harvey and her aunts dont really care for her, and sets out for her new life in France. Only when a heart broken Salem plots to get his Sabreeny back by starting a civil war does she return to her senses and her real home.

Episode 2 - Dream a Little Dreama Me
Sabrina discovers she must tutor apprentice witch Dreama an accident prone girl a little too fond of trying out magic while in the Mortal Realm or risk banishment. The assignment is made more dangerous by Harveys old friend Brad, who is unknowingly a born witch hunter. Meanwhile, a bored Hilda gives up the violin and impulsively purchases a magic clock shop.

Episode 3 - Jealousy
Sabrina turns green with envy, literally, after Harvey and Brad become best friends, triggering a case of Jealotosis an intense green eyed witch envy when Harvey teams up with Brad instead of her to write an article for the school paper.

Episode 4 - Little Orphan Hilda
Sabrina invites her fussy grandmother Lydia to visit, but the family gathering is not a success.

Episode 5 - Spoiled Rotten
Credit card carrier Sabrina catches get itis and begins to spoil herself...literally, and tries to cure it by donating magic mementos to a yard sale.

Episode 6 - Episode LXXXI The Phantom Menace
Sabrina works the Halloween night shift alone at the college coffee house and winds up under siege by marauding zombies.

Episode 7 - Prelude to a Kiss
Sabrina enlists Dreama to zap her into two places at once after she agrees to help Josh study on the night of Harveys big football game.

Episode 8 - Aging, Not So Gracefully
Sabrina zaps on a skin cream to appear more mature after college guy Josh shoots down a romance because of her age, but the fast acting lotion ends up being a rapid aging potion.

Episode 9 - Love Means Having to Say Youre Sorry
Consumed with guilt over kissing Josh, Sabrina runs herself ragged trying to cook up a way to get Harvey to forgive her without having to say shes sorry.

Episode 10 - Ice Station Sabrina
Sabrina is unable to use magic to save the day after uninvited witch hunter Brad joins her and Harvey on a doomed ski trip.

Episode 11 - Salem and Juliette
Sabrina enlists Dreamas gorgeous but totally selfish cat Juliette (a witch turned into a cat for trying to take over the universe) to escort Salem to his dreaded high school reunion.

Episode 12 - Sabrina, Nipping at Your Nose
A Jamaica bound Sabrina must spend the holidays with Mr. Kraft after she fools with Mother Nature and her snowy forecast.

Episode 13 - Now You See Her, Now You Dont
Determined to win Cutest Couple at the prom, Sabrina gets a dynamite dress that is a size tto small, becomes convinced she must lose a ton, and diets so much (with the help of an unscrupulous Other Realm salesman) that she disappears altogether.

Episode 14 - Super Hero
Sabrinas sloppy spell casting turns Harvey into his childhood superhero idol, while Kraft quits school to become a world famous aviator.

Episode 15 - Love in Bloom
Valentines Day magic has Sabrina rushing to put an end to Joshs secret crush on her before she breaks Harveys heart.

Episode 16 - Welcome Back, Duke
Salems war criminal buddy Duke visits after completing his sentence as a cat, and finds his powers have grown a little hairy.

Episode 17 - Salems Daughter
Salem is heartbroken to receive a wedding announcement from his estranged daughter Annabele, who hasnt spoken to him in decades.

Episode 18 - Dreama the Mouse
Dreama falls prey to witch hunter Brad after she catches Spring Fever, a distracting and highly contagious daydream virus, from Sabrina, accidentally uses her magic in front of Brad, and is turned into a mouse.

Episode 19 - The Wild, Wild Witch
Sabrina resents living by the rules when she is grounded for breaking curfew, so a magic prospector zaps her to the Wild West, where, as the new sheriff, she happily declares a formerly rule ridden town rule less.

Episode 20 - Shes Baaaack
Sabrinas bratty cousin Amanda shows up with plans to steal one of Sabrinas men.

Episode 21 - The Four Faces of Sabrina
When Sabrina is accepted to different colleges, she is pressured by Josh, Harvey and Zelda to choose their favorite, but her indecisiveness and need to please everyone causes her to be torn apart literally into four different Sabrinas.

Episode 22 - The End of an Era
Josh and Harvey are fighting for Sabrinas affection, so she feeds them magic friendship bread to bring peace between the two, but they become too close and ignore her. When a frustrated Sabrina undoes the spell, the fighting between the boys worsens. As a last resort, she forces them to compete for her in a magical obstacle course then learns that it is a fight to the death. Harveys unselfish concern for Josh prvents disaster, but Sabrina has used up her quota of magic on Harvey Josh will think it is all a dream, but Harvey arrives at Sabrinas house demanding what will happen to their relationship now that he knows shes a witch.