Season 3 Episodes for Adventure Time
Episode 1 - Conquest of Cuteness
Finn and Jake must defend their home from the Cuties, a tiny race who believe themselves to be evil, destructive invaders.

Episode 2 - Morituri te Salutamus
The duo choose to partake in gladiatorial combat against the Fight Kings ghost warriors, but Finn succumbs to bloodlust while Jake becomes obsessed in keeping a cool morale.

Episode 3 - Memory of a Memory
Finn and Jake enter Marcelines mind to awaken her from a sleep spell she had cast on herself, without knowing that they are being tricked by a person from her past.

Episode 4 - Hitman
The grounded Ice King hires a fire manipulating hitman to attack Finn and Jake, without realizing the potentially deadly consequences.

Episode 5 - Too Young
The Earl of Lemongrab takes over the Candy Kingdom due to Princess Bubblegums age regression, forcing her and Finn to try and get rid of him even if it means a life altering decision.

Episode 6 - The Monster
The king and queen of Lumpy Space ask Finn and Jake to bring their daughter back home. At the same time, they attempt to stop a monster from destroying a village.

Episode 7 - Still
Finn and Jake are literally unable to move and are at the mercy of the Ice King.

Episode 8 - Wizard Battle
Finn and Jake enter a competition for wizards in disguise so they can prevent Ice King from winning the grand prize a kiss from Princess Bubblegum.

Episode 9 - Fionna and Cake
In this gender swapped episode, Fionna and Cake must battle the evil Ice Queen.

Episode 10 - What Was Missing
Finn and his friends must come together as a genuine band in order to open the gate of the Door Lord and get back their taken items.

Episode 11 - Apple Thief
When Tree Trunkss apples go missing, she, Finn and Jake descend into the dark side of the Candy Kingdom in order to find the thief.

Episode 12 - The Creeps
Finn and Jake receive an invitation to a masquerade dinner. It turns into a whodunit as guests start to meet their demise.

Episode 13 - From Bad to Worse
When another plague of Candy Zombies arises and Princess Bubblegum is among the undead, Finn and his friends are in a race against time to figure out how to stop it...without making things even worse

Episode 14 - Beautopia
Susan Strong asks Finn and Jake to help fight off the Glub Glubs in the sewers below to regain her peoples home in Beautopia.

Episode 15 - No One Can Hear You
Finn awakens after an accident to find the Candy Kingdom citizens mysteriously gone and Jake acting crazier than usual.

Episode 16 - Jake vs. Me Mow
Finn and Jake take on a request to protect Wildberry Princess from an unknown assassin. The assassin turns out to be a tiny cat assassin called Me Mow, who ends up bribing Jake by poisoning him.

Episode 17 - Thank You
The Snow Golem visits the Fire Kingdom and finds an unlikely follower.

Episode 18 - The New Frontier
Jake dreams about his death, and Finn takes action when events from the dream start to come true.

Episode 19 - Holly Jolly Secrets (1)
Finn and Jake find the Ice Kings video diary and have a chance to unearth his secrets.

Episode 20 - Holly Jolly Secrets (2)
The Ice King summons an army of snowmen to recover the secret tapes Finn and Jake are watching. They must work against the clock to find out the secrets enclosed within.

Episode 21 - Marcelines Closet
Finn and Jake play Cloud Hunt in Marcelines house, but they get trapped in her closet after she comes home.

Episode 22 - Paper Pete
Library books seek help from Finn and Jake to save them from the evil Moldari.

Episode 23 - Another Way
Cyclops tears may heal Finn and Jakes broken toes.

Episode 24 - Ghost Princess
Finn and Jake play detective and try to solve Ghost Princess murder.

Episode 25 - Dads Dungeon
Jakes dad presents a strange challenge to the guys when he appears to them in a holographic message, telling them about a dungeon he made for them.

Episode 26 - Incendium
Jake embarks on a solo mission to help a broken hearted Finn.