Season 1 Episodes for Scream Queens
Episode 1 - Episode 1
Ten actresses begin their quest to become the next Scream Queen and win a breakout role in SAW VI. In the series premiere, the girls must take on the role of being in a bathtub and going from sexy to scared, when a snake enters the bathtub. (This scene is taken from the movie Slither.)

Episode 2 - Episode 2
The girls are evaluated on their first impressions by casting director Kelly Wagner. Two of the girls get a much needed makeover. For the directors challenge, the girls pose for a movie poster photo shoot.

Episode 3 - Episode 3
The eight remaining actresses must learn to jump out of a three story window. The girls are rewarded with a night on the town, but soon the fun turns ugly.

Episode 4 - Episode 4
The remaining girls learn to work with even the worst scripts and co stars when they play a character with no body based off the 1962 movie The Brain That Wouldnt Die. For the directors challenge, the girls are cast in roles for a horror movie trailer directed by James Gunn. One of the girls makes a fateful decision.

Episode 5 - Episode 5
The six remaining actresses must dive into a pool of blood, climb into a morgue drawer, and cover themselves in cockroaches in the hopes of not being eliminated this week.

Episode 6 - Episode 6
The remaining girls must act possessed. There is a misunderstanding in John Homas acting class that leads to a fight between two of the girls. The judges drop a bombshell on the girls during elimination.

Episode 7 - Episode 7
The girls have their most difficult acting partner to date themselves

Episode 8 - Episode 8 (Finale)
Three actresses remain in the competition. The winner is decided.