Review Title: Sky Sports
Sky Sports is one of the biggest sports broadcasters in the British Isles, with the package network carrying 5 official HD channels (1, 2, 3, 4, News, and their simulcast SD versions), as well as additional-rate online services and channels, with interactive 'red button' feeds also provided on the satellite network when extra matches or shows are broadcast simultaneously. Key rights for the channel include football (including selected International Matches, Barclays Premier League, and UEFA Champions League, amongst others), Cricket World Cup, Ryder Cup Golf, and as of 2012, Formula 1 racing. With historical innovations such as on-screen scoreboards, interactive services, and live 3D coverage, the network is considered at the forefront of sports broadcasting development in the region.

Date Added: 2011-12-02 04:14:31
Main Category: Sports
All Categories: Catchup TV Networks, Sports, TV Channels, Free TV Websites, Football, Cricket, Rugby, Premier League, Bundesliga, Champions League, Europa League, La Liga, Ligue 1, Serie A

Visit: Sky Sports


Sky Sports is owned by: Sky

Other Sky TV Channels: Challenge TV, Sky 3D, Sky Arts, Sky Atlantic, Sky Living, Sky Movies, Sky News, Sky1, Sky2
Other Sky Websites: NOW TV, Sky Go, Sky Sports Football, Sky Store, Sky TV Guide, Sky
Other Sky apps: NOW TV, Sky Go, Sky News, Sky Sports TV
 Sky Sports app available
Now anyone can get Sky Sports on their iPhone,iPod touch or Android phone with the Sky Sports TV app. If you are not a Sky TV customers you can... More

Sky Sports app is available on these devices:
iPad 2, iPhone 4S, Nexus, The new iPad


Country: UK
Sky Sports Is available in: UK
Visits Today: 807
Total Visits: 23265
Tags: Catchup TV Networks, Sports, TV Channels
User Rating: User Rating 3.0 (3.0) Totals: ( 21 4)
News matches for Sky Sports
User Comments & Reviews for Sky Sports - Total 13
Reviewer: nsamai - location: indonesia - Date Added: 2013-10-06 08:54:08
Rating: (1.0) - 2 2
Summary: soccer
Review: live
Reviewer: Makka - location: orway - Date Added: 2013-10-02 13:56:08
Rating: (4.0) - 0 2
Summary: Where can i watch sky sports free?
Review: I cannot pay and i cannot receive as im not in UK. How can i stream sky sports please.
Reviewer: Richard P. - location: Herts - Date Added: 2013-10-01 16:16:52
Rating: (4.0) - 5 0
Summary: Why no 24 hour premier league
Review: Sky charge a chunk of change and i always wondered why there is no 24 hour dedicated premier league football channel so we can watch every game????
Reviewer: Me - location: earth - Date Added: 2013-10-01 16:15:11
Rating: (4.0) - 2 0
Summary: get sky sports on xbmc free
Review: If you install xbmc software then you can watch sky sports using the web. Go to this url - http://www.worldtvpc.com/mediaplayers/xbmc/xmbc-adding-sportsdevil.php
Reviewer: Sam - location: Reading UK - Date Added: 2013-10-01 15:38:58
Rating: (4.5) - 4 0
Summary: Nice 1, cannot beat the footy coverage
Review: I cannot live without Sky Sports, i know it costs a ****load of cash but where would we be without it for football. Tonight they have all the champions league matches, apart from Celtic (but who\'s interested in the sweaty socks anyway??).

BT might be the young pretenders, but Sky are tops where football is concerned.
Reviewer: dung - location: vietnam - Date Added: 2013-10-01 13:00:10
Rating: (2.0) - 0 0
Summary: a
Review: a
Reviewer: Marcel - location: indonesia - Date Added: 2013-09-21 13:54:41
Rating: (2.0) - 3 0
Summary: Good
Review: Primier english
Reviewer: rico - location: indonesia - Date Added: 2013-08-30 15:01:13
Rating: (5.0) - 0 0
Summary: love
Review: football
Reviewer: andree - location: indonesia - Date Added: 2013-08-21 09:03:13
Rating: (5.0) - 0 0
Summary: revgdge
Review: rgvgr
Reviewer: andree - location: indonesia - Date Added: 2013-08-21 09:02:31
Rating: (5.0) - 1 0
Summary: dsd
Review: gfwdf
Reviewer: george - location: westmead - Date Added: 2013-08-19 15:25:54
Rating: (0.0) - 2 0
Summary: Soccer
Review: live
Reviewer: Anna - location: London - Date Added: 2012-06-09 15:06:29
Rating: (5.0) - 0 0
Summary: Good
Review: Good
Reviewer: Daris - location: uk - Date Added: 2012-06-04 15:50:21
Rating: (0.0) - 2 0
Summary: I love
Review: Football
Add A Review
Your Name: * 
Your Location: * 
Rating:  
Summary: * 
Review: * 
 
Captcha Code: