<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: UnlimitedDownloadCenter.com udc review 2</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.worldtvpc.com/blog/unlimiteddownloadcentercom-udc-review-2/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.worldtvpc.com/blog/unlimiteddownloadcentercom-udc-review-2/</link>
	<description>Internet tv movies free tv and online tv shows blog</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 12 Feb 2012 00:37:36 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jon Dork</title>
		<link>http://www.worldtvpc.com/blog/unlimiteddownloadcentercom-udc-review-2/comment-page-1/#comment-7883</link>
		<dc:creator>Jon Dork</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 10 Jul 2010 16:03:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.worldtvpc.com/blog/?p=10#comment-7883</guid>
		<description>hey scam artist why dont you make a livving by telling people the truth and not try to swindle a few dollars out of an innocent person whom is looking for a legit download site and instead you have them buy this garbage what a loser you really are. DO NOT JOIN THIS SITE! IT IS A SCAM YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!! Wanna know what happens after they collect your fee and then you also pay for the so called &quot;download accelerator&quot; which by the way you can DL for free!! After you join and pay your money you would think you would be redirected to an awesome site full of good quality legal music and movies. NOPE!! They tell you to get Kazaa or another p2p site membership and get ur stuff from there!! Thats it. You pay money for them to tell you to join an illegal p2p site. No this is not legal. Do you wonder why they never tell you exactly what you are buying until you pay the money?? They give you no info on the product?? All they tell you is free unlimited music and such. DONT FALL FOR THIS BULLSHIT AND IF YOU ARE STILL DUMB ENOUGH TO PAY AFTER READING THIS WELL THEN I DONT THINK ANYONE CAN HELP YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE LEGALLY RETARDED! just join Limewire or somethin it&#039;s free and the same damn thing. Oh and BTW this is not an honest review from a real person this same fuckin copied fake review is all over the internet do not be fooled! I am so sorry Brian that you actually believed this garbage on this page I bet your pretty pissed off now huh buddy??</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>hey scam artist why dont you make a livving by telling people the truth and not try to swindle a few dollars out of an innocent person whom is looking for a legit download site and instead you have them buy this garbage what a loser you really are. DO NOT JOIN THIS SITE! IT IS A SCAM YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!! Wanna know what happens after they collect your fee and then you also pay for the so called &#8220;download accelerator&#8221; which by the way you can DL for free!! After you join and pay your money you would think you would be redirected to an awesome site full of good quality legal music and movies. NOPE!! They tell you to get Kazaa or another p2p site membership and get ur stuff from there!! Thats it. You pay money for them to tell you to join an illegal p2p site. No this is not legal. Do you wonder why they never tell you exactly what you are buying until you pay the money?? They give you no info on the product?? All they tell you is free unlimited music and such. DONT FALL FOR THIS BULLSHIT AND IF YOU ARE STILL DUMB ENOUGH TO PAY AFTER READING THIS WELL THEN I DONT THINK ANYONE CAN HELP YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE LEGALLY RETARDED! just join Limewire or somethin it&#8217;s free and the same damn thing. Oh and BTW this is not an honest review from a real person this same fuckin copied fake review is all over the internet do not be fooled! I am so sorry Brian that you actually believed this garbage on this page I bet your pretty pissed off now huh buddy??</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Brian</title>
		<link>http://www.worldtvpc.com/blog/unlimiteddownloadcentercom-udc-review-2/comment-page-1/#comment-297</link>
		<dc:creator>Brian</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 16 Aug 2008 14:41:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.worldtvpc.com/blog/?p=10#comment-297</guid>
		<description>Thank you very much. I have been looking for reviews to see if it is legit. I just got an ipod and i think this will be amazing. I also like that they have tv shows because I am a big fan of The Office and Monk so this will be amazingly helpful to me. Thanks again for your detailed review.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thank you very much. I have been looking for reviews to see if it is legit. I just got an ipod and i think this will be amazing. I also like that they have tv shows because I am a big fan of The Office and Monk so this will be amazingly helpful to me. Thanks again for your detailed review.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

